State and territory contacts

Innaminka regional reserve, South Australia

Commonwealth
National Reserve System
1800 803 772 | nrs@environment.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory
Environmental and Sustainable Development Directorate
Kathryn Tracy | (02) 6207 5717 | Kathryn.Tracy@act.gov.au

New South Wales
Office of Environment and Heritage
Reserve Establishment Coordinator | 1300 361 967

Queensland
Department of Environment and Resource Management
Graham Nicholas | (07) 3330 5017 | Graham.Nicholas@derm.qld.gov.au

Northern Territory
Department of Natural Resources, Environment, The Arts and Sport
Andrew Bridges | (08) 8951 8201 | Andrew.Bridges@nt.gov.au

South Australia
Department for Environment and Natural Resources
Jason Irving | (08) 8124 4707 | Jason.Irving@sa.gov.au

Tasmania
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and the Environment
Louise Gilfedder | (03) 6233 8538 | Louise.Gilfedder@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Victoria
Department of Sustainability and Environment
Sarah Crute | (03) 9637 9878 | Sarah.Crute@dse.vic.gov.au

Western Australia
Department of Environment and Conservation
Keith Claymore | (08) 9442 0312 | Keith.Claymore@dec.wa.gov.au